Board of D​irectors​

Meet our member-elected Board of Directors, our Executive Team and our Member Advisory Council. Together they lead over 800 employees and help Group Health Cooperative of South Central Wisconsin (GHC-SCW) stay connected with our members.​

Ann Hoyt

Ann Hoyt - Chair
University of Wisconsin - Madison - Retired

Henry Sanders ​​

Henry Sanders - Vice Chair
CEO, ​365 Media 


Bill Oemichen - Treasurer
Senior Research Fellow in Food Systems Security & Preparedness University of Wisconsin-Madison​


Jason HamptonJason Hampton, MD - Secretary
Group Health Cooperative of South Central Wisconsin (GHC-SCW)
Matt BrandrupMatt Brandrup
Rural Electric ​Supply Cooperative
Colleen GullicksonColleen Gullickson
Edgewood College
Rebecca Haymaker Rebecca Haymaker ​
Health Ca​re IT Specialist 
Fazel HayatiCourtney Hayward 
Allison Philips

Allison Philipp​s, APNP
Group Health Cooperative of South Central Wisconsin (GHC-SCW)

Nanette Schiller
Nanette Hensen 
American Family Insurance
Judy Ziewacz
Judy Ziewacz
National Coopera​tive Business Association, retired 

​GHC-SCW Senior Leadership Team

​​​​ Mark Huth

M​ark Huth, MD
President & Chief Executive Officer 

Mark Dalebroux

Carrie O'Dell​
Chief Human Resources Officer

Chris Kastman

Chris Kastman, MD​
Chief Medical Officer​​

Chris Kastman
Kristin Lueschow, MSN, RN​
Chief Nursing Officer​
Bruce Quade

Bruce Quade
Chief Financial Officer

Annette Fox

Annette Fox
Chief Information Officer

Al Wearing

Al Wearing
Chief Business Development Officer​​

Carol Meyer
Carol Meyer
Chief Corporate Compliance Officer​​

​​ ​